Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Members only
Useful Contacts at the Vintners' Company

Should you have an enquiry of a particular nature, you may find the following information useful.

If you are enquiring about hiring any of the function rooms at Vintners' Hall, please use the Hall Hire enquiry form by clicking HERE

 

NAME

CONTACT DETAILS

Brigadier Jonathan Bourne-May
Clerk

Please direct all matters for the attention of
the Master and Clerk to:
Amanda Stevens:
020 7651 0745
amanda.stevens@vintnershall.co.uk

Mr Andrew Ling FCA
Finance Director

020 7651 0741
andrew.ling@vintnershall.co.uk

Major Steve Marcham MBE
General Manager

020 7651 0748
thegeneralmanager@vintnershall.co.uk

Mr Glenn Roberts
Office & Systems Manager
Vintners' Company Events
Membership inquiries
020 7651 0746
glenn.roberts@vintnershall.co.uk
For all matters pertaining to Office and Systems administration, Membership and Vintners' Company events, Dinners, Lunches etc.  Alternatively, contact Amanda Stevens
Mrs Amanda Stevens
Administration Coordinator
020 7651 0745
amanda.stevens@vintnershall.co.uk
Mrs Judy Hodgett
Finance Officer
020 7651 0742
judy.hodgett@vintnershall.co.uk
Mr Stephen Freeth
Archivist & Charities Secretary
020 7651 0753
stephen.freeth@vintnershall.co.uk
Mr Ron Hanley
Beadle & Wine Steward
020 7651 0751
ron.hanley@vintnershall.co.uk
Patricia Paixao
Searcys Caterers
020 7248 4704
patricia.paixao@vintnershall.co.uk
For all 'non' Vintner Events, Hall Hire inquiries and matters pertaining to current and forthcoming events


 

Search the Site
Sign In for Vintners Only


Forgot your password?

Login for Members only

UPCOMING EVENTS
SWAN 'E' NEWS