Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Members only
News & Press: Vintners' Company News

Swan 'E' Newsletter - GT12 INTER LIVERY QUIZ - September 2015

16 September 2015   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Glenn Roberts
Share |
FROM THE VINTNERS' COMPANY
TROUBLE VIEWING? CLICK HERE
THE SWAN

'E' NEWSLETTER
Electronic news from the Vintners' Company
NEWS UPDATE
SEPTEMBER 2015

GT XII Inter-Livery Quiz

Thursday 22 October 2015
 

This year the Drapers Company will be hosting the Great XII Inter-Livery quiz at Drapers' Hall and we have been invited to enter a team of 10 members from the Vintners' Company.  

A buffet supper will be provided to all 
participants

Arrival at Drapers' Hall is timed at 18:00 with the quiz starting at 18:30.

Should you wish to form part of the Vintners' Team please register on the Company events section of the web site or click HERE
DATES FOR YOUR DIARY
  • Tuesday 15 September - Master & Wardens
  • Monday 21 September - Membership Committee
  • Monday 21 September - Company Lunch
  • Monday 21 September - Wardens' Reception
  • Tuesday 22 September - Vintners' Foundation Committee
  • Tuesday 29 September - Election of Lord Mayor
  • Tuesday 6 October - Vintage Festival
  • Wednesday 7 October - Pension Trustees Committee
  • Thursday 15 October - Kenton Day
  • Tuesday 20 October 2015 - Court Selection Committee
  • Tuesday 20 October - Court
  • Thursday 22 October - Membership Committee Interviews
  • Thursday 22 October - Great 12 Quiz Night
  • Monday 26 October - Investment Committee
  • Monday 26 October - Trade Liaison Committee
  • Tuesday 27 October - Master & Wardens
  • Thursday 29 October - Middle Livery Dinner (Black Tie)
Main Company Events appear in the 'Company Event List' on the website HERE
Committee dates and ALL events appear in the 'Live' Company Calendar viewed HERE
Google Plus
Google Plus
Twitter
Twitter
Facebook
Facebook
Website
Website
YouTube
YouTube
Copyright *|CURRENT_YEAR|* *|LIST:COMPANY|*, All rights reserved.
*|IFNOT:ARCHIVE_PAGE|* *|LIST:DESCRIPTION|*

Our mailing address is:
*|HTML:LIST_ADDRESS_HTML|* *|END:IF|*

unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences 

*|IF:REWARDS|* *|HTML:REWARDS|* *|END:IF|*

Search the Site
Sign In for Vintners Only
Sign In securely
UPCOMING EVENTS
SWAN 'E' NEWS